Special Election Polling Locations

Fargo residents in the Fargo School District will go to the polls on Tuesday, March 11 for the District’s Mill Levy Authority Special Election. Residents may vote at ANY of the polling sites, listed here.

Election day voting is on Tuesday, March 11. The election is a city-wide election; therefore residents may cast their vote at any polling site. Voting will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. at the following sites:

South Fargo:

  • Clara Barton Elementary, 1417 South 6th Street
  • Lincoln Elementary, 2120 South 9th Street
  • Kennedy Elementary, 4401 South 42nd Street
  • South High School, 1840 South 15th Avenue
  • Atonement Lutheran Church, 4601 South University Drive

North Fargo:

  • Madison Elementary, 1040 North 29th Street
  • McKinley Elementary, 2930 North 8th Street
  • Roosevelt Elementary, 1026 North 10th Street
  • Fargodome, 1800 North University Drive

For more special election information, visit www.fargo.k12.nd.us/specialelection